Theatre (year 3 & 4)

Display date/time
theatre 7-9
  • Overview

    Building on the Year 1-2 class, the focus shifts to helping youngsters be seen and heard, learn lines, improvise and to create characters and stories. Guided by experienced theatre-makers in a professional performing arts environment, it’s a great way to build confidence and learn life skills such as working with and respecting others as well as develop their stage craft.

  • Bookings

    BOOK IT - £79 for the full 12-week term

    TRY IT - £10 for a taster session

    Call 01603 283382 to book. Payment will be taken at time of booking.

  • Dates

    AUTUMN TERM 2019

    WEEK 1

    Tuesday 17 September

    WEEK 2

    Tuesday 24 September

    WEEK 3

    Tuesday 1 October

    WEEK 4

    Tuesday 8 October

    WEEK 5

    Tuesday 15 October

    HALF TERM NO CLASS

    Tuesday 22 October

    WEEK 6

    Tuesday 29 October

    WEEK 7

    Tuesday 5 November

    WEEK 8

    Tuesday 12 November

    WEEK 9

    Tuesday 19 November

    WEEK 10

    Tuesday 26 November

    WEEK 11

    Tuesday 3 December

    WEEK 12

    Tuesday 10 December#

Artists in this class

If you like this try...