Tap & Modern Pre-School (Age 3-4)

Display date/time
The Garage Tap and Modern
  • OVERVIEW

    Learn the basics via creative games, exercises and songs. Creative, group and independent skills will be explored, helping build confidence and teaching little ones basic expectations like getting into a line, listening and sharing in a fun way. Tap shoes aren't compulsory but are advised to get full enjoyment out of the class.

  • BOOKING

    BOOK IT - £79 for the full 12-week term

    TRY IT - £10 for a taster session

    Call 01603 283382 to book. Payment will be taken at time of booking.

  • DATES

    AUTUMN TERM 2019

    WEEK 1

    Monday 16 September

    WEEK 2

    Monday 23 September

    WEEK 3

    Monday 30 September

    WEEK 4

    Monday 7 October

    WEEK 5

    Monday 14 October

    HALF TERM NO CLASS

    Monday 21 October

    WEEK 6

    Monday 28 October

    WEEK 7

    Monday 4 November

    WEEK 8

    Monday 11 November

    WEEK 9

    Monday 18 November

    WEEK 10

    Monday 25 November

    WEEK 11

    Monday 2 December

    WEEK 12

    Monday 9 December

     

Artists in this class

If you like this try...