Breakdance (Year 3-13)

Display date/time
  • Breakdance at The Garage
  • Breakdance at The Garage
  • Breakdance at The Garage
  • Overview

    A high energy class of foundation moves including floor work, freezes and top rock. If you’re a skilled breakdancer and want to take your performing to another level check out our weekly dance company Breakin’ Crew which creates choreographer and freestyle work for performances throughout the year.

  • Bookings

    BOOK IT - £79 for the full 12-week term

    TRY IT - £10 for a taster session

    Call 01603 283382 to book. Payment will be taken at time of booking.

  • DATES

    AUTUMN TERM 2019

    WEEK 1

    Friday 20 September

    WEEK 2

    Friday 27 September

    WEEK 3

    Friday 4 October

    WEEK 4

    Friday 11 October

    WEEK 5

    Friday 18 October

    HALF TERM NO CLASS

    Friday 25 October

    WEEK 6

    Friday 1 November

    WEEK 7

    Friday 8 November

    WEEK 8

    Friday 15 November

    WEEK 9

    Friday 22 November

    WEEK 10

    Friday 29 November

    WEEK 11

    Friday 6 December

    WEEK 12

    Friday 13 December

     

Artists in this class

If you like this try...