Ballet Pre-School (Age 3-4)

Display date/time
The Garage Preschool Ballet
  • Overview

    Work on further key movements where the children are expected to try out new sensations of spinning, leaping and balancing. Musically inspired exercises motivate students to acquire a well-rounded understanding of ballet including positions and terminology while developing their confidence and creativity. They will also learn the enjoyment of movement as a form of exercise, music appreciation, teamwork, independent work and picking up choreography.

  • Bookings

    BOOK IT - £79 for the full 12-week term

    TRY IT - £10 for a taster session

    Call 01603 283382 to book. Payment will be taken at time of booking.

  • DATES

    AUTUMN TERM 2019

    WEEK 1

    Wednesday 18 September

    WEEK 2

    Wednesday 25 September

    WEEK 3

    Wednesday 2 October

    WEEK 4

    Wednesday 9 October

    WEEK 5

    Wednesday 16 October

    HALF TERM NO CLASS

    Wednesday 23 October

    WEEK 6

    Wednesday 30 October

    WEEK 7

    Wednesday 6 November

    WEEK 8

    Wednesday 13 November

    WEEK 9

    Wednesday 20 November

    WEEK 10

    Wednesday 27 November

    WEEK 11

    Wednesday 4 December

    WEEK 12

    Wednesday 11 December

Artists in this class

If you like this try...