Ballet Beginners (Age 16+)

Display date/time
  • ballet shoes
  • Ballet Class The Garage
  • Overview

    This class is great for people new to ballet or those revisiting it. Fun and supportive, you’ll learn the traditional ballet structure of barre work and centre practice plus parts of new techniques such as floor and power barre. Ballet’s also known for helping to develop coordination, strength, flexibility and balance. Ballet shoes are preferred, but not essential.

     

  • Bookings

    BOOK IT - £79 for the full 12-week term

    TRY IT - £10 for a taster session

    Call 01603 283382 to book. Payment will be taken at time of booking.

  • DATES

    AUTUMN TERM 2019

    WEEK 1

    Wednesday 18 September

    WEEK 2

    Wednesday 25 September

    WEEK 3

    Wednesday 2 October

    WEEK 4

    Wednesday 9 October

    WEEK 5

    Wednesday 16 October

    HALF TERM NO CLASS

    Wednesday 23 October

    WEEK 6

    Wednesday 30 October

    WEEK 7

    Wednesday 6 November

    WEEK 8

    Wednesday 13 November

    WEEK 9

    Wednesday 20 November

    WEEK 10

    Wednesday 27 November

    WEEK 11

    Wednesday 4 December

    WEEK 12

    Wednesday 11 December

Artists in this class

If you like this try...