Zumba (Age 16+)

Display date/time
zumba
  • Overview

    If you’re going to exercise, why not have fun at the same time? This total body workout mixes moves from Latin dances like samba, mambo and salsa as well as belly-dancing, hip-hop and martial arts.Calorie-burning, cardio-boosting, muscle conditioning, energising and great for balance and flexibility too.

  • Booking

    DROP IN - £7 subject to availability, pre-booking advised. 

    Call 01603 283382 to book. Payment will be taken at time of booking.

     

  • Dates

    WEEK 1

    Wednesday 18 September

    WEEK 2

    Wednesday 25 September

    WEEK 3

    Wednesday 2 October

    WEEK 4

    Wednesday 9 October

    WEEK 5

    Wednesday 16 October

    HALF TERM NO CLASS

    Wednesday 23 October

    WEEK 6

    Wednesday 30 October

    WEEK 7

    Wednesday 6 November

    WEEK 8

    Wednesday 13 November

    WEEK 9

    Wednesday 20 November

    WEEK 10

    Wednesday 27 November

    WEEK 11

    Wednesday 4 December

    WEEK 12

    Wednesday 11 December

Artists in this class

If you like this try...