Theatre (Year 9-11)

Display date/time
theatre
  • Overview

    Using drama games and exercises, this is a fun way to boost confidence, your acting ability and learn life skills with the guidance of experienced theatre-makers in a professional performing arts environment. Explore using scripts and developing character. Areas covered include status, voice work, physicality and an introduction to other practitioners. Sessions focus on a particular theme or skill via drama games and exercises, making for a fun way to meet new friends and learn.There's also the opportunity to join our Theatre Company.

  • Bookings

    BOOK IT - £118.50 for the full 12-week term

    TRY IT - £10 for a taster session

    Call 01603 283382 to book. Payment will be taken at time of booking.

  • DATES

    AUTUMN TERM 2019

    WEEK 1

    Tuesday 17 September

    WEEK 2

    Tuesday 24 September

    WEEK 3

    Tuesday 1 October

    WEEK 4

    Tuesday 8 October

    WEEK 5

    Tuesday 15 October

    HALF TERM NO CLASS

    Tuesday 22 October

    WEEK 6

    Tuesday 29 October

    WEEK 7

    Tuesday 5 November

    WEEK 8

    Tuesday 12 November

    WEEK 9

    Tuesday 19 November

    WEEK 10

    Tuesday 26 November

    WEEK 11

    Tuesday 3 December

    WEEK 12

    Tuesday 10 December

Artists in this class

If you like this try...