Theatre (Age 50+)

Display date/time
Theatre 50+
  • Overview

    Looking to rekindle a past passion or start a new love affair? Maybe you want to trade old fears for a newfound confidence? Dip a toe into an array of acting techniques to help you develop and show off your acting skills before delving deeper into various styles. This is a fantastic opportunity to explore your own strengths and discover abilities you didn't know you had. 

  • Booking

    BOOK IT - £118.50 for the full 12-week term

    TRY IT - £10 for a taster session

    Call 01603 283382 to book. Payment will be taken at time of booking.

  • Dates

    AUTUMN TERM 2019

    WEEK 1

    Tuesday 17 September

    WEEK 2

    Tuesday 24 September

    WEEK 3

    Tuesday 1 October

    WEEK 4

    Tuesday 8 October

    WEEK 5

    Tuesday 15 October

    HALF TERM NO CLASS

    Tuesday 22 October

    WEEK 6

    Tuesday 29 October

    WEEK 7

    Tuesday 5 November

    WEEK 8

    Tuesday 12 November

    WEEK 9

    Tuesday 19 November

    WEEK 10

    Tuesday 26 November

    WEEK 11

    Tuesday 3 December

    WEEK 12

    Tuesday 10 December

Artists in this class

If you like this try...