Tap and Modern (Year 5 & 6)

Display date/time
tap shoes
  • overview

    This class delves deeper into the key specifics of tap and modern, building on what your child has learnt Year 1-2 and 3-4. They will focus on a set area each term, including confidence, technique, performance, creativity and choreography.

  • booking

    BOOK IT - £79 for the full 12-week term

    TRY IT - £10 for a taster session

    Call 01603 283382 to book. Payment will be taken at time of booking.

  • dates

    AUTUMN TERM 2019

    WEEK 1

    Monday 16 September

    WEEK 2

    Monday 23 September

    WEEK 3

    Monday 30 September

    WEEK 4

    Monday 7 October

    WEEK 5

    Monday 14 October

    HALF TERM NO CLASS

    Monday 21 October

    WEEK 6

    Monday 28 October

    WEEK 7

    Monday 4 November

    WEEK 8

    Monday 11 November

    WEEK 9

    Monday 18 November

    WEEK 10

    Monday 25 November

    WEEK 11

    Monday 2 December

    WEEK 12

    Monday 9 December

Artists in this class

If you like this try...