Tap and modern (Year 3 & 4)

Display date/time
tap shoes
  • overview

    This class explores key movements in Tap and Modern Dancing, along with developing children’s confidence and key skills such as their sense of performance and developing expression, musicality in timing and dynamics, physical awareness, spatial awareness and motor skills. These classes will also help develop co-ordination and control of movement. 

     

  • booking

    BOOK IT - £79 for the full 12-week term

    TRY IT - £10 for a taster session

    Call 01603 283382 to book. Payment will be taken at time of booking.

  • dates

    AUTUMN TERM 2019

    WEEK 1

    Monday 16 September

    WEEK 2

    Monday 23 September

    WEEK 3

    Monday 30 September

    WEEK 4

    Monday 7 October

    WEEK 5

    Monday 14 October

    HALF TERM NO CLASS

    Monday 21 October

    WEEK 6

    Monday 28 October

    WEEK 7

    Monday 4 November

    WEEK 8

    Monday 11 November

    WEEK 9

    Monday 18 November

    WEEK 10

    Monday 25 November

    WEEK 11

    Monday 2 December

    WEEK 12

    Monday 9 December

Artists in this class

If you like this try...