Singing, Sensory and Movement (Walkers-3 years)

Display date/time
a young person playing with ribbon wands
  • Overview

    A great way to bond and play creatively with your little one, helping to support their sensory development as they start to explore the world around them. It’s a great way to meet other new parents, carers and their babies. Sign up with a friend and you both get the term half price*. Why not stay for a coffee after class in our child friendly, breastfeeding friendly café.

    *Subject to availability. Terms and conditions apply. 

  • booking

    BOOK IT - £85 for the full 12-week term

    TRY IT - £10 for a taster session

    Call 01603 283382 to book. Payment will be taken at time of booking.

  • dates

    AUTUMN TERM 2019

    WEEK 1

    Wednesday 18 September

    WEEK 2

    Wednesday 25 September

    WEEK 3

    Wednesday 2 October

    WEEK 4

    Wednesday 9 October

    WEEK 5

    Wednesday 16 October

    HALF TERM NO CLASS

    Wednesday 23 October

    WEEK 6

    Wednesday 30 October

    WEEK 7

    Wednesday 6 November

    WEEK 8

    Wednesday 13 November

    WEEK 9

    Wednesday 20 November

    WEEK 10

    Wednesday 27 November

    WEEK 11

    Wednesday 4 December

    WEEK 12

    Wednesday 11 December

Artists in this class

If you like this try...