Singing, Sensory and Movement Pre-Walkers (Age 3 months+)

Display date/time
  • a woman playing a ukulele and a mother and child listening
  • a mother and child watching a teacher
  • two women waving a rainbow flag above a baby
  • Overview

    A class for mum, dad or carer and baby to explore creativity through music, singing, senses and movement. A beautiful way to bond and connect while supporting and stimulating your baby’s development. Meet other new carers and their babies, stay for for a coffee after the class in our child friendly, breastfeeding friendly café.

  • booking

    BOOK IT - £85 for the full 12-week term

    TRY IT - £10 for a taster session

    Call 01603 283382 to book. Payment will be taken at time of booking.

  • dates

    AUTUMN TERM 2019

    WEEK 1

    Wednesday 18 September

    WEEK 2

    Wednesday 25 September

    WEEK 3

    Wednesday 2 October

    WEEK 4

    Wednesday 9 October

    WEEK 5

    Wednesday 16 October

    HALF TERM NO CLASS

    Wednesday 23 October

    WEEK 6

    Wednesday 30 October

    WEEK 7

    Wednesday 6 November

    WEEK 8

    Wednesday 13 November

    WEEK 9

    Wednesday 20 November

    WEEK 10

    Wednesday 27 November

    WEEK 11

    Wednesday 4 December

    WEEK 12

    Wednesday 11 December

Artists in this class

If you like this try...