Seated Pilates (Age 16+)

Display date/time
  • Pilates
  • Pilates
  • Pilates
  • Pilates
  • Overview

    Great for people with limited mobility or physical disabilities, these challenging sessions are tailored to your individual ability and physicality. They will motivate you to build core inner strength, improve flexibility and physical confidence.

  • Booking

    BOOK IT - £7 drop in (you can book in advance, or on the morning of the class, subject to availability) 

    Call 01603 283382 to book. Payment will be taken at time of booking.

  • Dates

    AUTUMN TERM 2019

    WEEK 1

    Thursday 19 September

    WEEK 2

    Thursday 26 September

    WEEK 3

    Thursday 3 October

    WEEK 4

    Thursday 10 October

    WEEK 5

    Thursday 17 October

    HALF TERM NO CLASS

    Thursday 24 October

    WEEK 6

    Thursday 31 October

    WEEK 7

    Thursday 7 November

    WEEK 8

    Thursday 14 November

    WEEK 9

    Thursday 21 November

    WEEK 10

    Thursday 28 November

    WEEK 11

    Thursday 5 December

    WEEK 12

    Thursday 12 December

     

Artists in this class

If you like this try...