Sculpt (Age 16+)

Display date/time
sculpt
  • Overview

    This non-aerobic, muscle-toning class will tone the whole body. We will be focusing on arms, shoulders, backs, chests, abs, legs and bums, using our own body weight as resistance. The class finishes with a cool down and stretch to increase flexibility. 

    Age 16+

  • booking

    DROP IN - £7 subject to availability, pre-booking advised. 

    Call 01603 283382 to book. Payment will be taken at time of booking.

  • dates

    AUTUMN TERM 2019

    WEEK 1

    Friday 20 September

    WEEK 2

    Friday 27 September

    WEEK 3

    Friday 4 October

    WEEK 4

    Friday 11 October

    WEEK 5

    Friday 18 October

    HALF TERM NO CLASS

    Friday 25 October

    WEEK 6

    Friday 1 November

    WEEK 7

    Friday 8 November

    WEEK 8

    Friday 15 November

    WEEK 9

    Friday 22 November

    WEEK 10

    Friday 29 November

    WEEK 11

    Friday 6 December

    WEEK 12

    Friday 13 December

     

Artists in this class

If you like this try...