Mosaic Performance Company (Age 50+)

Display date/time
  • Mosaic Dance Company performing at Turnstyle 2015
  • Mosaic Dance Company performing at Turnstyle 2015
  • Overview

    Want to develop your dance know-how with the chance of presenting new contemporary pieces for audiences during the year? Led by experienced choreographer Laura McGill, this friendly performance company recently appeared at the Lilian Baylis Studio at Sadler’s Wells in London. New members are always welcome and there are opportunities to enjoy cultural trips and social activities. Members must commit to the whole of the year. Read more about the group in our blog section. Dancers joining the company are asked to commit to the whole of the following year (3 terms).

  • Bookings

    If you are interested in joining and would like to talk to the tutor about the company and the commitment involved, email takepart@thegarage.org.uk, or call us on 01603 283382.

    BOOK IT - £118.50 for the full 12-week term

    TRY IT - £10 for a taster session

    Call 01603 283382 to book. Payment will be taken at time of booking.

  • DATES

    AUTUMN TERM 2019

    WEEK 1

    Wednesday 18 September

    WEEK 2

    Wednesday 25 September

    WEEK 3

    Wednesday 2 October

    WEEK 4

    Wednesday 9 October

    WEEK 5

    Wednesday 16 October

    HALF TERM NO CLASS

    Wednesday 23 October

    WEEK 6

    Wednesday 30 October

    WEEK 7

    Wednesday 6 November

    WEEK 8

    Wednesday 13 November

    WEEK 9

    Wednesday 20 November

    WEEK 10

    Wednesday 27 November

    WEEK 11

    Wednesday 4 December

    WEEK 12

    Wednesday 11 December

  • Video Clips

Artists in this class

If you like this try...