MINI PULSE Performance company (Year 3-9)

Display date/time
  • mini pulse
  • mini pulse
  • Overview

    Serious about dance and performing? This mixed genre dance company is for young people at the start of their dance who already have experience in the arts and performance. You will have the chance to learn new techniques in a variety of styles with the opportunity to showcase your skills. Accepted dancers must commit to the whole year and termly fees apply. Accepted dancers must commit to the whole year and termly fees apply. Dancers can progress to the main Pulse performance company. Auditions are Friday 13 September. Find out more by emailing takepart@thegarage.org.uk or call 01603 283382.

  • Bookings

    Auditions for Pulse take place Friday 13 September. If you are interested in joining and would like to talk to the tutor about the company and the commitment involved, email takepart@thegarage.org.uk, or call us on 01603 283382. 

    £355.50 for the three, 12-week terms. Payment plans are available, please speak to reception upon successful audition.

  • DATES

    AUTUMN TERM 2019

    WEEK 1

    Friday 20 September

    WEEK 2

    Friday 27 September

    WEEK 3

    Friday 4 October

    WEEK 4

    Friday 11 October

    WEEK 5

    Friday 18 October

    HALF TERM NO CLASS

    Friday 25 October

    WEEK 6

    Friday 1 November

    WEEK 7

    Friday 8 November

    WEEK 8

    Friday 15 November

    WEEK 9

    Friday 22 November

    WEEK 10

    Friday 29 November

    WEEK 11

    Friday 6 December

    WEEK 12

    Friday 13 December

     

Artists in this class

If you like this try...