Mat Pilates (Age 16+)

Display date/time
mat pilates
  • Overview

    Looking to balance, strengthen, stretch and tone your body? Mat Pilates is a fantastic low impact way to strengthen your core, aid flexibility and improve your posture. 

  • booking

    BOOK IT - £7 drop in* 

    Call 01603 283382 to book. Payment will be taken at time of booking.

    *subject to availability, classes may be booked in advance by calling reception. 

  • dates

    AUTUMN TERM 2019

    WEEK 1

    Monday 16 September

    WEEK 2

    Monday 23 September

    WEEK 3

    Monday 30 September

    WEEK 4

    Monday 7 October

    WEEK 5

    Monday 14 October

    HALF TERM NO CLASS

    Monday 21 October

    WEEK 6

    Monday 28 October

    WEEK 7

    Monday 4 November

    WEEK 8

    Monday 11 November

    WEEK 9

    Monday 18 November

    WEEK 10

    Monday 25 November

    WEEK 11

    Monday 2 December

    WEEK 12

    Monday 9 December

Artists in this class

If you like this try...