Legs, Bums & Tums (Age 16+)

Display date/time
Legs, Bums and Tums
  • Overview

    Looking to shape and tone your body? Work up a sweat with this full body aerobic workout which targets the legs, bum and tummy area. This is not a cardio vascular class but you will work hard and see fantastic benefits.

  • Booking

    DROP IN - £7 subject to availability, pre-booking advised. 

    Call 01603 283382 to book. Payment will be taken at time of booking.

  • Dates

    AUTUMN TERM 2019

    WEEK 1

    Wednesday 18 September

    WEEK 2

    Wednesday 25 September

    WEEK 3

    Wednesday 2 October

    WEEK 4

    Wednesday 9 October

    WEEK 5

    Wednesday 16 October

    HALF TERM NO CLASS

    Wednesday 23 October

    WEEK 6

    Wednesday 30 October

    WEEK 7

    Wednesday 6 November

    WEEK 8

    Wednesday 13 November

    WEEK 9

    Wednesday 20 November

    WEEK 10

    Wednesday 27 November

    WEEK 11

    Wednesday 4 December

    WEEK 12

    Wednesday 11 December

     

If you like this try...