ELEMENTARY PERFORMANCE ACADEMY (AGE 5-8)

Display date/time
performance academy
  • overview

    Working with a professional director, choreographer and vocal coach, Performance Academy members will develop their acting, dancing and singing skills to stage a production of The Addams Family. Kooky! If you’ve the energy and enthusiasm for performing, we’ve got the expertise - including the chance for members to take part in specialist workshops in stage combat, technical theatre, costumes, stage make-up and set design. It’s a fun way for your little one to build their confidence.

    Commitment to weekly sessions, rehearsals and performances is essential.

  • booking

    BOOK IT - £125.40 per 12 week term. 

    Call 01603 283382 to book. Payment will be taken at time of booking.

  • dates

    AUTUMN TERM 2019

    WEEK 1

    Saturday 21 September

    WEEK 2

    Saturday 28 September

    WEEK 3

    Saturday 5 October

    WEEK 4

    Saturday 12 October

    WEEK 5

    Saturday 19 October

    HALF TERM NO CLASS

    Saturday 26 October

    WEEK 6

    Saturday 2 November

    WEEK 7

    Saturday 9 November

    WEEK 8

    Saturday 16 November

    WEEK 9

    Saturday 23 November

    WEEK 10

    Saturday 30 November

    WEEK 11

    Saturday 7 December

    WEEK 12

    Saturday 14 December

Artists in this class

If you like this try...