Circuits / HIIT (Age 16+)

Display date/time
fitness
  • Overview

    You won't get bored in this fast paced, station based class. You will participate in a number of different exercises at different stations, working on cardio and toning, using bodyweight and some equipment. 

    A fantastic, energising way to start your weekend. 

    Ages 16+

     

  • Booking

    BOOK IT - £7 drop in (you can book in advance, or on the morning of the class, subject to availability) 

    Call 01603 283382 to book. Payment will be taken at time of booking.

  • Dates

    AUTUMN TERM 2019

    WEEK 1

    Friday 20 September

    WEEK 2

    Friday 27 September

    WEEK 3

    Friday 4 October

    WEEK 4

    Friday 11 October

    WEEK 5

    Friday 18 October

    HALF TERM NO CLASS

    Friday 25 October

    WEEK 6

    Friday 1 November

    WEEK 7

    Friday 8 November

    WEEK 8

    Friday 15 November

    WEEK 9

    Friday 22 November

    WEEK 10

    Friday 29 November

    WEEK 11

    Friday 6 December

    WEEK 12

    Friday 13 December

     

If you like this try...