In Cahoots (Age 16+)

Display date/time
  • In cahoots
  • In Cahoots
  • Overview

    This inclusive dance class is for physically disabled and non-disabled people. The company devises and makes work that explores the dynamics that different physicality brings to a space. Classes focus on techniques, creativity, movement and choreography. Please let us know if you would like to borrow a wheelchair.

    Classes will focus on dance techniques, creativity, movement and choreography. Our tutors are trained by the Wheelchair Dance Sport Association and are experienced dance practitioners.

    Please wear comfortable clothing, and let us know if you would like to borrow a wheelchair.

    Age: 16+

  • Bookings

    BOOK IT - £355.50 for three 12-week terms

    TRY IT - £10 for a taster session

    Call 01603 283382 to book. Payment will be taken at time of booking.

  • DATES

    AUTUMN TERM 2019

    WEEK 1

    Friday 20 September

    WEEK 2

    Friday 27 September

    WEEK 3

    Friday 4 October

    WEEK 4

    Friday 11 October

    WEEK 5

    Friday 18 October

    HALF TERM NO CLASS

    Friday 25 October

    WEEK 6

    Friday 1 November

    WEEK 7

    Friday 8 November

    WEEK 8

    Friday 15 November

    WEEK 9

    Friday 22 November

    WEEK 10

    Friday 29 November

    WEEK 11

    Friday 6 December

    WEEK 12

    Friday 13 December

     

Artists in this class

If you like this try...